Welcome to Plattekill PTA



Degrees and Certifications:

Plattekill PTA (Unit 17-298)

The 2021-2022 Plattekill PTA Executive Board consists of the following dedicated individuals who volunteer countless hours to enrich the elementary experience for the students of Plattekill Elementary School. They can be reached at plattekillpta@gmail.com.

President: Anna Croce

Vice President: Rosanne Hedrick

Treasurer: Keila Martinez

Secretary: Melissa Hill


Fundraising Chair: Ashley Nordahl

Executive Committee Chair: Nikita Davis